Login

Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 11 Dec 2017 04:59 AM · Chapter: Just Let Me Cry

Susan has such an unbelievably kind soul, and such a beautiful way of comforting people, and such an understanding of those around her. She's such a calming character to read; whenever she speaks, I just feel ten times more relaxed about life and the future and all that, haha. I love how she didn't voice her hurt (I'm sure she did feel hurt, anyone would feel hurt) but instead asks “What do you need?”

 

Ugh, I love her. <3

 

Hannah's thoughts about infidelity and polyamory were pretty enlightening. Even though she voiced earlier her permission for Neville to see other girls if he wished, he promised her he wouldn't, and that he loved only her. And he broke that promise. And I think that's what Hannah's caught up on, not the fact that he loves someone else.

 

Did she actually see Neville with the other girl? Did she confront him about him? It doesn't seem like she did. I just want to see what Neville has to say about this.

 

This is so sad. :(



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 11 Dec 2017 04:48 AM · Chapter: It's My Party

No. Nononono. No. Neville. No. Stop it. Please, please, please don't let it be the way Lydia described it. Please don't hurt Hannah the way her dickish ex-boyfriend did. Pleasepleasepleaseplease.

 

On a more coherent note, your description of the dance floor sounded legit. (I should note that I've never been out dancing, so I literally have no idea, but it sounded really good.) I like how your words bring about really clear images of what's being described.

 

Also, Neville. No. Please no.

 

(I just thought of a possibly idiotic mistake I've been making. Am I reading this story wrong? Should I be listening to the song as I read or something? It just occurred to me that perhaps the fact that there are lyrics at the beginning of each chapter should signal to me that I need to listen to the song. I was planning on listening to all of them in one go at the end of the story, haha, but I don't know if I'm being an idiot or what.)

 

<3



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 11 Dec 2017 04:40 AM · Chapter: I'll Be Standing By

My heart completely stopped when Susan said, “We just want different things.” Those sounded so scarily close to break-up words, and I thought that my beautiful, beautiful ship was going to separate, especially after Hannah picked up a feeling that she was "leaving something unsaid." Perhaps she was just being paranoid. I want these two to remain together forever and ever. <3

 

Anyway, I'm ultimately happy that my precious ship stayed together. All is well in the world. I'm also happy to hear that Neville and Hannah are getting on well, as well. I find your POV choices to work really, really well. I'm not sure how I would feel if Hannah described her progression with Neville as the conversation was happening, but I know that her telling Susan about it paints everything in a slightly different light.

 

Ahhh I love this story so much. <3




Name: Rumpelstiltskin (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:28 PM · Chapter: You Name It

Hello, hello!

 

Hooray for ending a second date with Neville!  And I'm totally glad that Neville's totally on-board with the whole polyamory train ride. I find it hilarious and so true to the character you've established for her that Hannah is blabbering on and on about the specific dynamics of a polyamory relationship and Neville is already one step ahead of her. She's so nervous and adorable, how could you not love her? And Neville's also adorable with the entire, if you want to slow down, I'd like to kiss you bit! And the 'different' and 'foolish' things that Hannah says and does shouldn't embarrass her, either, because it's completely fitting for her and really humanizes her in this. And she gets to experience falling in love yet again, which is one of the best feelings in the world. 

 

-Rumpels



Name: Rumpelstiltskin (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:16 PM · Chapter: Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy

Sam!

 

Well, at least Hannah is reconnecting with her old friends, even if they do tend to jabber on. And, hooray! Neville's arrived (about time, too). I have to say, her plan of going to the Leaky with a friend each week, waiting to "run into" Neville was clever, though probably a bit tedious. It worked, though, and that's what counts! Ha, patriarchy, indeed! It's going to be even harder if she has to sit back and wait for him to ask her out, nevermind being a lady! Sally-Anne's instructions to laugh every thirty seconds would probably drive me mad, so I'm glad to see that Hannah has taken things into her own hands once the 'patriarchy police' leaves her alone for a moment. I only hope it works--I love the bluntness, too! Maybe a dance will be a good first move! 

 

As per usual, this was amazing!

 

-Rumpels



Name: manno-malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 03:46 PM · Chapter: Don't Call Me, I'll Call You

Hey, still her for the winter wonderland! 

 

I have been dipping into and out of this story all day and I'm still into it. The characters are growing on me and I'm starting to get attached. And I'm also biased because I'm here for honesty and diversity and all of the amazing things you are representing in this story. 

 

I think this is another pivotal chapter for Hannah. Even though she was ready to consider polyamory back when she was with Ernie. But here, after she had her feelings hurt by him, she is reluctant and confused. I do believe it takes a lot of self-confidence to be in a relationship with someone who is polyamorous. Like you said, she needed to let go of her insecurities. Just because Susan was seeing other people doesn't mean that she's saying that Hannah is lacking anything. 

 

The following scene is so cute when they kiss, and here I caught a glimpse of that comfortable and funny Hannah again. And I'm so excited for these two!



Name: manno-malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 03:32 PM · Chapter: I Won't Love You Anymore (Sorry)

Hi, I'm still here for the winter wonderland event. 

 

Alright, so maybe this is a sad chapter, but that's not how I read it. While I feel sad for her that she's so conflicted, but I'm glad that at the end she decided that maybe being naive and turning a blind eye to be happy is not enough. She does deserve better. And I'm glad that the moment she saw him and the moment he spoke, her insticts told her to run. And that's how we know that Susan has started to have a lasting influence on her. A good influence. So yeah, it's supposed to be a sad chapter, but it's a gateway to so much growth and change that will (hopefully) be good for Hannah.



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 01:47 PM · Chapter: Run Bobby Run

Hey Sam! 

 

I'm back for some more reviews on this lovely story of yours! 

 

I love that Susan is helping Hannah scheme how to approach Neville. It's so refreshing that they're able to be so open with each other and honest about how they feel. This is truly the beauty of a poly relationship.

 

I do wonder how Neville will take the whole situation. I'd imagine he'd find it flattering, but I also could see how he mignt find it slightly intimidating. I mean if you've not been around a poly relationship, it could definitely take some time to get to used to the idea. I'll be curious to see how Hannah broaches that subject with him. 

 

I still think Hannah and Susan are just the cutest. They constantly fill me with warm fuzzies as they are just so perfect together. I love that Hannah in particular has really become so comfortable in her own skin. That's such a beautiful thing. I really hope that doesn't change when she starts seeing Neville. (if she starts seeing Neville) 

 

I'd love to know if Susan and Hannah are open with their friends about their polyamory. I'd imagine that Susan would be, but I'd be curious about that process for Hannah. The reason being is that I have a good friend who is in a poly relationship and the coming out process was pretty tough on her. A lot of her family didn't/still don't get it and I think it took a while for a lot of them to come around. I'd be curious to know how you envision the wizarding world on this issue.

 

Great work as always! I'll be back for more reviews later this afternoon.

 

-Kaitlin



Name: manno-malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 01:00 PM · Chapter: I'm Coolin', No Foolin'

It's interesting to see a new version of Hannah in this chapter. Angry Hannah! I love how conficted she is because that's so realistic. Just because the person you love slights you doesn't mean all the good feelings you have towards them vanish. Not everything is so black and white with emotions. Things would be so much easier had they been. 

 

Susan also deals with this beautifully. First, she gives her the much needed space to vent and explode with frustration. Then, when she feels that she might be ready for reason, she starts to console her. And she's so good at it. There is a huge difference between being polyamorous and being a cheater. The distinction is crucial. Which is why I think it's so, so important that you're focusing on polyamory in this story.

 

And this was my favourite line in the story: 

"I know it seems like your world is ending, because you let Ernie be your world."

 

And it really is problematic when you let one person be your everything. Magical and special as the sentiment may sound. 

 

It really is amazing how despite the magical quality of your writing, you still manage to craft very realistic characters and emotions.



Name: manno-malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 12:52 PM · Chapter: You Didn't Look 'Round

Hi, I'm back once again for the winter wonderland event.

 I couldn't help but notice, now that I've read two chapters of Hannah being around Ernie and two of being around Susan, that she is not the same person. The comfort she has with Ernie brings out this relaxed, funny side of her that we don't get to see with Susan. And likewise, around Susan, she's introspective and she's just so enamored by everything Susan does, soaking as much of her as possible as if she's transient. And I suppose that's an actual concern for Hannah, given that she was still so conflicted about what to do about the feelings she has for two different people. 

 

 Initially, the way she got over the morning's tension,and how she lit up upon seeing him put such a big smile on my face. I was slightly concerned she might be casting Susan away because she must be heads over heels in love with him for him to have such an effect on him. And then he does what he does. Ugh. Hypocrite much?

 

I love how the plot is progressing and eager to see where else it'll go.

 

 



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 07:19 AM · Chapter: Look of Love

I was going to post all my reviews of this story so far, but then the forums went down, and so I'm just going to get through as many chapters as I can before they come back up, haha.

 

I see you're giving a nod to Neville's love for Herbology. I'm glad to see we're beginning to see the lead-up to his phenomenal career as a Hogwarts Herbology professor. I also think that Herbology's apparent befuddling of Hannah is so, so cute. (How many times have I used that word to describe her? Too many. I should stop.)

 

At this point in the story, I'm curious to see what Hannah enjoys doing, what Hannah's good at. We've seen, through her eyes, the hobbies and lives of her boyfriends and Susan, but I hope I'll get to know more about our wonderful leading lady herself.

 

(Did she just innocently try to open Neville up to the idea of trying out polygamy? I love Hannah so much, omg.)

 

Neville's confusion, when she kept nudging him towards saying he liked the front desk girl, was priceless. He must have been so baffled at first, the poor guy. His declaration of love for her was so sweet though.

 

And, of course, more kisses. <3



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 07:05 AM · Chapter: Lilacs and Violets

I just wanted to mention that the fact that Hannah called Susan "my Susan" at the beginning of the chapter made me feel so giddy. That is, of course, until we discover that Susan just went through a breakup, which really changes the atmosphere.

 

Seeing Susan in such pain was really heartbreaking. She's always been so confident and self-assured and calm, so when she's at her most vulnerable, it seems a lot worse. (Also, the language that you use is amaaazing: "Her despair seems to leak out of her, soiling the surrounding space with stains of insecurities I’d never thought to look for in her eyes. It soaks the blankets, drips from the mattress, seeps across the floor and into my flesh.")

 

I like this scene a lot, though. (Here we're going to delve into my ~personal interpretation~ of this so take everything I say with a grain of salt here lol.) I feel like when a lot of people think of polyamorous relationships, it's easier for them to assign a "lesser value" of sorts to the relationship. Like, it's "worth less" than monogamous relationships, just because one person is dating multiple people, and so if one relationship is over, there are still others. But I feel like this scene serves as a reminder that polygamy doesn't really work that way, and that each relationship is its own individual thing, and of course heartbreak will occur after a breakup.

 

Anyway. I really, really liked this chapter. <3



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:51 AM · Chapter: You Name It

How is it that you only write little snippets of their relationship, yet I ship them harder than I ship couples featured for six hundred pages of a romance novel? How is your writing so charming and quaint and intelligent that I just follow along with everything you say? It's amazing.

 

I'm so glad that Neville wasn't scared off by Hannah's sudden self-introduction into his life, because then we wouldn't get beautiful little scenes like this. My cheeks hurt from smiling, and my face is really warm from getting really weirdly excited about Hannah/Neville. Two things that I really, really like about this ship so far:

 

1. Hannah is doing everything right. She's clearly already told him about her relationship with Susan, and she's being completely honest about her feelings with him. If she had to suppress her feelings for Susan the way she did while she was with Ernie, I would be very mad at everyone involved. Also, I'm not sure how I would feel about Hannah anymore if she didn't tell Neville about Susan. Because then that would be cheating, like Ernie. (Fingers crossed.)

 

2. [“Hannah. If you would like to slow down I would very much like to kiss you.”] That's it. That's my second favorite thing about this ship, this line right here. Askdgla too cuteee~



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:41 AM · Chapter: One By One

Sneaking in one last review before bed. Look what your story has done to me Sam. I can’t put it down.

 

I feel like me cooing over how cute Hannah and Susan are is getting a bit redundant, but I can’t help it! They’re adorable together. I love how good they are for each other. Susan has really helped Hannah to blossom and open up. The two of them remind me a bit of school girls in love with the giggling and kisses.

 

I like that Hannah is so comfortable with Susan that she doesn’t get jealous when she’s flirting with another woman. Instead she sees it as cute and endearing. It’s just so sweet!

 

Ooh. Neville has shown up! We know in canon that Neville and Hannah end up married, so I’ll be curious to see if this goes in that direction at all. I Do think they’d make a very sweet couple, but I wonder I’d shy Neville is ready for Hannah at this point. 

 

One thing I always appreciate about your writing is how polished it is. You have such a beautiful way with words that really paints the picture so well!

 

good work as always! Now let’s see if I can finally head to sleep.

 

-Kaitlin



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:40 AM · Chapter: Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy

[“Bloody patriarchy,” I mutter under my breath.]

 

^ This sounds vaguely familiar. Maybe I said something similar in a past review, who knows. (See, I knew toppling the patriarchy was in the plans at some point.)

 

I can't imagine that Hannah would be terribly great at reconnecting with old friends that she's not attracted to, so these past few Leaky Cauldron visits must have been very, very awkward for her. Just looking at her conversation with Sally-Anne elicited a bit of sympathy from me. But it's okay, because it's for the greater good, which is Neville Longbottom.

 

I applaud Hannah for her incredible bravery in taking charge of her own destiny after Sally-Anne leaves for the bathroom. However. I don't believe that "Do you want to, like, um, maybe date me?" is a question generally accepted by humanity to be cool and suave. But then again, Hannah is neither. She is adorable. And that's fine.

 

I'm just glad she made a successful (?) save by offering to dance, instead. Hopefully Neville will take the offer, instead of being weirded out by the adorable girl who randomly asked him out. All of these reviews are written in a rush to get to the next chapter, so I'm so sorry if I'm not terribly coherent, lol. I just really, really want to see what happens next.

 

I hope we get to see more of their budding relationship in the next few chapters. :D



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:26 AM · Chapter: Run Bobby Run

"And today my heart’s smile seems to be larger than ever as I try to comprehend what an amazingly lucky lady I am."

 

Aww, Hannah. My heart's smiling for you, too. The repetition of "amazing" used in the next sentence makes me even happier. There's just such a huge difference in the way Hannah acts now and the way she acted when she was with Ernie?? She's so genuinely carefree and happy, and it seems as though her former insecurities have all disappeared. It's amazing how you managed to write that in, Sam.

 

Sometimes I wonder why there aren't more fics about relationships between WLW. It's such a shame, though I get the feeling I'll be able to find more than average over here at HPFT lol. This fic is honestly just so freaking heartwarming. My heart probably has a third-degree burn at this point.

 

Also, can we discuss how these two lovely women are lying naked in bed together, wrapped up completely in one another while also discussing the best strategy for getting one of them a date? Goals lmao.



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:12 AM · Chapter: One By One

I was so caught up in my Hannah/Susan shipping that I totally forgot Neville Longbottom is a canon part of the Harry Potter universe. And then I remembered that Hannah Abbott is, in fact, the name of the woman that Neville married.

 

I love that last line: "Susan smiles."

 

Oh ho ho, I know what you're thinking, Susan. In fact, I'm thinking the exact same thing: Hannah is now in a loving relationship with a polygamous woman, and she has now accepted it wholeheartedly. Ergo, she herself can now be polygamous by loving both Susan and Neville, who is literally the most lovable character ever.

 

Is Hannah gonna go and flirt now? (Honestly, if Canon Grown Neville looks anything like Matthew Lewis, and she doesn't take this opportunity, there is something wrong with her.)

 

Let the polyamory begin in full! :D :D :D



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 06:00 AM · Chapter: Don't Call Me, I'll Call You

I feel like I need to find new ways to start reviews when I do this many in a row. Hello again gets a bit redundant doesn't it? Maybe I'll try Kevin's approach and start this one off with...

 

Howdy, 

 

Ah. Yes. There are the Susuan and Hannah warm fuzzies that I've been craving. The two of them are just so damn cute together. I'm glad that they've put the effort in to make this relationship work out. 

 

I can totally understand why Hannah is a bit nervous about the polyamory thing. Coming from longterm monogamy, I can imagine it must take some time to adjust to. 

 

I love that Susan is so patient and kind in reassuring her though. I'm glad that she's open and honest about who she's seeing instead of trying to hide things. It definitelly makes it easier to handle when honesty is involved. 

 

I really, truly think that the two of them are going to have a very long and happy relationship...or at least I hope. You aren't going to go breaking my heart now are you, Sam? I don't think I can handle a Susan/Hannah break up. 

 

You continually impress me with your writing abilities. On to the next one now! 

 

-Kaitlin

 

 



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:58 AM · Chapter: Don't Call Me, I'll Call You

Y'know what, Susan has a really great point. Polyamory is clearly the superior relationship type. Yeah! Screw traditional marriage values! Legalize polyamorous marriages! Overthrow the patriarchy! Freedom for all! (Not sure how the last two fit into all this, but they sound alright.)

 

You may think I'm joking, but I'm 231% serious. I've always really liked the thought of polyamorous relationships, but I always worried about the logistics and everything. But. Susan makes it sound so simple. She just wants to love everyone, and her love isn't exactly split between people, but her love multiplies as she meets new girls. She is living the life. I want to be Susan.

 

ALSO. THEY KISSED. My poor heart couldn't take it. They are just too sweet. "The first time Susan and I kissed changed my life." AWW HANNAH YOU ARE TOO FREAKING CUTE AND WONDERFUL AND I WANT THE VERY BEST FOR YOU. And the ending to this chapter was super super super sweet too. So many kisses. So much love.

 

I get a bad feeling it's not going to last.



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:52 AM · Chapter: I Won't Love You Anymore (Sorry)

Hello again! 

 

You should know I'm totally rooting for Hannah to punch Ernie in his face. I thought he was so sweet in the beginning, but he's turned out to be a total jerk. 

 

I know exactly how Hannah feels in this moment, standing in a house she's shared for years with someone, and thinking about breaking it all to pieces. It's a super tough decision. Even after someone betrays you, it's a tough decision. You find yourself excusing bad behavior for fear of losing that familiar, comfortable feeling...but in the end, you really have to for your own sanity. 

 

I can't believe that Ernie had the nerve to say that. He has no right to call Hannah that word or judge what she's wearing. And after what he's done, he should be on hands and knees apologizing, not insulting her. 

 

I'm glad that in the end Hannah realizes her own self worth. Sometimes that can be a hard lesson to grasp. Whether she ends up alone, in a relationship, or in multiple relationships, she has to understand that she needs to value herself above all else.

 

Good riddance! Off to a hopefully happier, fluffier chapter! Bring on the Susan/Hannah romance! 

 

-Kaitlin



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:45 AM · Chapter: I'm Coolin', No Foolin'

Hello again! 

 

Back for some more Susan/Hannh warm fuzzies. 

 

So Hannah absolutely has a right to be mad. Her relationship with Ernie was based on monogamy and he lied to her. Susan is right. The dishonesty is the dead giveway. If he'd wanted polyamory, it should've been discussed and agreed upon.

 

I love how calm and easy going Susan is. She really knows how to make the situation seem a lot less tragic than Hannah is feeling it is. I'm so glad that Hannah isn't alone.

 

I think it's sweet that Hannah and Susan end up falling asleep together, but I do worry that Hannah might be pushing herself to recover a bit too quickly. She ended a long term relationship with Ernie and that takes some time to process. I know hopping into a new relationship can feel like a good way to ease the pain, and it can be, but not at the expense of emotional well being. 

 

I am excited to see where this goes from here! Susan and Hannah are so sweet together. And I'll be curious to see if Hannah is still interested in being polyamorous. 

 

Good work! I really should be heading to bed as it's 1am, but instead, I'm off to read another chapter! 

 

-Kaitlin



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:35 AM · Chapter: You Didn't Look 'Round

Hey Sam! 

 

Here for the next chapter! And here's the gut punch that I knew was coming.

 

HOW DARE ERNIE!! How dare he insult Hannh like that and then turn around and cheat on her! What a jerk. (I could use much stronger words) I would seriously like to punch him in the throat right now. 

 

I really hope that Hannah takes the can of peaches from his sack lunch and chucks it at his head. 

 

Now that Ernie's shown his true colors, I wonder how Hannah will react. I would think this would be the perfect reason to leave him and once she's ready, perhaps pursue something with Susan. 

 

The thing that I don't really understand with Ernie here is this....if he wants to date both Norma and Hannah, why did he shut down the polyamory discussion so hard? Is it that he likes having Norma only on the side, sort of like forbidden fruit? Does he get off on having to sneak around? 

 

I hope Hannah goes home and tosses his stuff out of the window, changes the locks, and calls up Susan. 

 

Good work as always! Headed to the next chapter now! 

 

-Kaitlin



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:27 AM · Chapter: It's A Happening World

Hey Sam! 

 

Here I am again, back for some more of this lovely story! 

 

I love the way you explain polyamory in this chapter. To be honest, the first time I heard about polyamory, I was pretty confused. I didn't really understand how it worked, but here in this chapter, you've summed it up in such an easy, understandable way. It really clarifies things.

 

I also love the way that Susan draws her lines with Hannah. Hannah definitely can be poly if she wants, but it definitely should involve a discussion with Ernie first. And if in the end, that's what she wants, but not what Ernie wants, she can move on from there.

 

I think in the long run though, I really like how she is with Susan. I feel like the two of them are so perfect for each other. Hannah seems to radiate happiness around Susan. It's so sweet watching her fall in love. 

 

That being said, since I see that she's falling in love with Susan, I do think it's time for her to take a hard look at what she wants in a relationship. Since her relationship with Ernie is hypothetically based on monogamy, it seems a bit unfair for her to continue with Susan until she's talked things over with him. 

 

Another excellent chapter as always. I have a feeling I'm literally going to end up reading this entire story this weekend.

 

-Kaitlin



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:18 AM · Chapter: Sunshine, Lollipops, and Rainbows

Hello again! 

 

Back for chapter two! 

 

Hannah and Ernie are so cute together in this chapter. I love the way they flirt and banter back and forth. It's seriously the sweetest and makes me miss the beginning of relationships when everything is all fun and fresh. 

 

I thought the dinner that Ernie "prepared" was really cute. In my experience, a lot of men are so bad about thinking about getting dinner ready, so it's just sweet that he does it even if he's only pulling out crisps, leftovers, and canned fruit. 

 

And wowza! Hannah is sexy. The dipping her fingers into the peach juice sounds like it could be straight out of the Peaches and Cream video by 112. (Did I just show my age there?) Looks like Hannah and Ernie are going to be having a good night! 

 

I'm almost sad to click on the next chapter as I know this happiness isn't going to last forever. :( But I know the story continues to be excellent, so here I go! 

 

-Kaitlin



Name: TreacleTart (Signed) · Date: 10 Dec 2017 05:08 AM · Chapter: Fools Rush In

Hey Sam! 

 

So I came here to read the newest chapters of this story and realized it's been so long since I originally read the beginning chapters that I don't really remember where I left off. I figured it would be good for me to just start from the begining so I can remember all the details of this excellent story. 

 

I love that right away Hannah is so taken with Susan. I find that it's rare to feel such an instantaneous connection, but when it does happen, it's exactly as Hannah is...unable to articulate exactly how it makes her feel. 

 

Your writing in this is so lovely. The description makes it so easy to envision Susan as Hannah sees her. She seems radiant and attractive and it's understandable why Hannah is falling head over heels for her.

 

I'd imagine after not seeing each other for five years, they must have a lot to say to each other. What with being on the other side of a war, there must be a lot to discuss.

 

As always, lovely writing, my dear! I'm off to read the next chapter now. 

 

-Kaitlin



Submit a Review