Login

Name: Nix (Signed) · Date: 20 May 2018 03:45 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: v.

Hello again, Meg! Here for Team Silver!

 

Poor Hermione, she's not having any luck with keeping a low profile, is she? Of course even with her task at hand, she would never not take a full course load, would she? lol. Of course, it might be more fitting since she is pretending to be a Ravenclaw. But first she runs into Snape again and helps him with his books even though he's nothing but rude to her and then Sirius comes in to try to win her over and she completely stomps on his dreams basically. That was kind of classic. I really want to know what Snape must have thought of that. 

 

And she meets James! He seems like an interesting character. Best friends with Sirius but still enjoys seeing him taken down a peg or two. I love that he congratulated Hermione on doing so. 

 

Remus is talking to Lily about giving James a chance! That's so cute. I wonder if Remus was telling the truth when he said James didn't put him up to it. Maybe he genuinely thinks they'd be good together... And Hermione officially met Lily! It was super nice of her to offer help to Hermione if she needed it. I wonder if they'll have more interactions later on.

 

Oh, I'm very curious to read the next chapter for more Snape but I must take a break to review some of the other nominations! Great chapter though, I will be back to continue this soon!

 

xxNix



Name: Nix (Signed) · Date: 20 May 2018 02:28 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: iv.

Hello again! Here for Team Silver!

 

Well, Hermione's first meeting with Snape clearly did not go as planned. Honestly, I do think he was unnecessarily rude to her, he doesn't even know who she is, but she wanted to help him and that should have counted for something. But clearly he's very surly to everyone it seems. I wonder why he would look at her after they first made eye contact and she was still trying to help him. But he also seemed to be watching her, just like she was watching him, why else would they keep making eye contact during dinner? I wonder where he is in his legilimens training right now, if he can read her, or maybe he didn't make eye contact because he was afraid she might read his? I wonder what he thought when he heard Dumbledore's speech about Hermione being his neice. 

 

Amelia Bones seems nice. It must be hard talking to someone when you know their fate but you can't say or do anything to change it. But I'm glad Hermione found a friend. Sirius is clearly a serious pieice of work, lol. Like wow, boy has no shame. I think it's kind of funny that he's a bit of a pig, yet charming. ANd while if he were anyone else Hermione might be more rude, because she knows he's got a hard life ahead of him, she doesn't want to be too cruel. And Snape probably heard every word of that conversation and thinks Sirius will win over Hermione like he does all the other girls? Is that what he meant by his comment of "typical"? Poor Snape, maybe he thought he had a chance but as usual Sirius has to claim everyone, and of course Snape wouldn't want anything to do with anyone associated with Sirius. I'm really curious to see what happens next with Hermione and Snape and how she will continue to pursue his friendship.

 

Oh my gosh. Rita Skeeter is in this? And she's dating Lockhart!? Well, aren't they like a perfect match of awful people. Is this canon? Starting to feel like it definitely could be. Anyway, I am very curious to see what happens in the next chapter, so I will definitely be reading on tonight! 

 

xxNix



Name: Nix (Signed) · Date: 20 May 2018 01:52 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: iii.

Nix here for Team Silver!

 

I read this chapter and the next last night so I will try to skim the chapters and conduct a proper review. I thought this was a great chapter. Way to go Hermione for finding everyone all in the same day. First of all, I adore Rosmerta. Maybe her and Hermione disagree on clothing options, but I'm glad that Hermione was willing to give her a chance. Or maybe Rosmerta was just holding her hostage at that table until Hermione decided to do so, lol. But Rosmerta does seem really nice and friendly, and even though Hermione may dislike her in the future because Ron had a bit of a crush on her, I feel like there's no reason to dislike her now. I mean, at least Ron isn't there to see how she looked when she was still young.

 

Also, speak of the devil and he will appear. It didn't really occur to me that Lucius would be out of school by this point, but to run into him and Bellatrix in Hogsmeade!? That's crazy. I can understand how Hermione might never had expected that to happen. Of course, they don't know who she is, but to see Bellatrix at her prime must have been terrifying after the torture she put Hermione through. I wonder if she'll run into them again. Quite curious to see what would happen there. I do like that Hermione only gave herself a small makeover, choosing to only change her hair. I think it's a lot more reasonable than a lot of other stories, especially thar parody of yours where Dumbledore decides to just make Hermione super hot and she looks nothing like herself. I don't think Hermione would want to change her appearance all that much, doesn't really fit with everything she stands for, but she is known for her staple unruly, curly brown hair so it seems fitting that that is what she would change. 

 

And then she comes across everyone else she's trying to avoid. James, Sirius, Remus, Peter, and Lily all at the same time!? And Snape, too!? Bet she was not expecting that. Poor Remus though, clearly it was a shock for Hermione to see him before he lost everyone he loves to Voldemort or Azkaban. He must have been a completely different person back then. Well, maybe not completely differnet. He doesn't seem too impressed by James and Sirius' need to pick on Snape. And Lily! This must clearly be after Snape called her a Mudblood as once she saw who it was they were picking on, she suddenly didn't care. I feel bad for Snape, he clearly lost the only person who cared about him by making that mistake. No one else seems to like him all that much. I'm quite curious how Hermione intends to get close to him enough to complete her task.

 

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I'm gonna move on to review the next one and read the one after that. Congrats on the nomination, btw! Good luck in the awards!

 

xxNix

 

 

 

 



Name: Nix (Signed) · Date: 19 May 2018 04:14 AM · starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: ii.

Nix here again for Team Silver!

This story just keeps getting more curious. I suppose it makes sense that Dumbledore would claim the girl is his neice, why else would she be there if the school year hasn't even started yet? Although her background story seems a little far fetched... but I'll guess we'll see if the subject comes up with the other students. I'm surprised Hermione chose to be in Ravenclaw. Slytherin seemed like the most obvious choice, but maybe it's for the best. I don't feel like Hermione would get along very well with the Slytherin house, being muggleborn and all, also if there are people who might recognize her later, like Lucius Malfoy, maybe it's a good thing she chose Ravenclaw. She'll certainly fit into the house just fine considering her love of reading and learning. And of course, it's best she didn't make herself known to Sirius, Remus, and Peter, who've met her in the future, or if she tries to save Harry's parents she could disrupt everything, maybe even create a world worse than the one she was in...

I wonder who else will be in her dorm though, will she recognize and Ravenclaws? I'm very curious to see what happens next. This was a great chapter! 

xxNix



Name: Nix (Signed) · Date: 18 May 2018 05:30 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: i.

Hey Meg, Nix here for Team Silver!

This was such an interesting premise! I'm so happy I finally get a chance to read some more of your stories. I'm quite curious about the plot you've started here. I think it's quite interesting that Hermione would care about Snape and have it nag at her that he shouldn't have died. I wonder what she would have done if the timeturner and note hadn't appeared in front of her. How would she have tried to save him then? But of course, Dumbledore being Dumbledore, already has a plan all mapped out. I wonder what she'll do now that she's gone back in time to the Marauder period. How will she prove to Snape that he deserves to have a happy life? I'm quite curious to read on.

This was a great start and a well written chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next!

xxNix



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 07:01 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxx

This is the last chapter so far, and I’m not prepared to start. But here we go.

 

Amelia’s such a good friend! I’m so happy she’s more present in this chapter, I’ve really missed her a lot. Also I love how Hermione goes and picks gifts for Severus based on her memories from the future haha. Though I sincerely hope mid-30s Snape didn’t harbor feelings for teenager Hermione. That would be really, really weird. But anyway, I’m glad that Hermione found him a good gift that he kept for years, and I’m glad that Amelia went along with her!

 

You also mentioned that Hermione didn’t have too many female friends in her time at Hogwarts, other than Ginny or Luna, which I think is a tragedy. Jo should’ve done better with that. Anyway, I’m glad that Hermione now has Amelia to add to her group of friends! Also lmao Snape mistreating Hermione to stop her from going back into the past to save him and fall in love with him sounds a lot like that fan theory of Snape mistreating Harry so that his true allegiance to Dumbledore won’t ever be discovered.

 

OH. OH THANK GOODNESS. I WAS SO TERRIBLY WORRIED THAT THE CLIFFHANGER WOULD BE SOMETHING TERRIBLE, LIKE DUMBLEDORE RANDOMLY UP AND FORCING HERMIONE TO LEAVE, BUT THIS IS SO MUCH BETTER. I feel so relieved, oh my goodness. Like obviously I’m still going to feel the effects of the cliffhanger, but it’s definitely less drastic than if bad news was suddenly dumped on her.

 

I guess all I have to say to Hermione at this moment is, use protection. Please don’t get pregnant, because that would make life difficult for everyone involved.

 

WONDERFUL CHAPTER. And I can’t believe I’ve reached the end so far. <333

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 06:50 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxix

Ooh am I the first reviewer on this chapter?? Yay!

 

Hahaha that beginning had me smiling a bit, even though it was a slightly tense moment for Hermione. Slughorn must be absolutely traumatized by Tom Riddle, and for good reason. The man really made a mistake talking about Horcruxes like that. Though I feel like Hermione could easily lie to Severus as to what it was all about, so that he’s less upset with her. (Maybe this type of advice is exactly the reason I should stay far, far away from relationships lmao.)

 

Otto is adorable tbh, and seems like a good sort. If Hermione wasn’t involved with Severus, I’d probably gladly ship her with Otto! I hope that Severus doesn’t cause any bodily harm to come to Otto because that would be. not good. And I liked that his possessiveness was brought up here, because that’s one of the creepiest parts about Snape, especially from canon. Like, since childhood, he was shown to have a creepy hunger to him whenever he looked at Lily, and I saw a glimpse of that here when Snape was just absolutely unwilling to let Otto speak to Hermione. Quite frankly I’m really glad Hermione showed her disapproval so strongly. She’s a wise girl. <3

 

OH WAIT. BUT THEN THERE’S AMELIA’S IDEA ABOUT TESTING THE POTION. OH MY GOODNESS SHE’S SO SMART I AM SO IMPRESSED BY HER RIGHT NOW. YOU GO, GIRL.

 

Her ideas are so smart?? And then by extension, you’re also a genius, because I literally never in a million years would have thought to do that. And now I feel so much more relieved because I think Hermione can stop lying to Snape a bit, and she also won’t put herself in harm’s way. YES AMELIA. Though I cry a little at the amount of time Hermione wasted preparing herself for poison when she had a friend that she could’ve talked to, spent more time with, etc. to figure this out so much faster haha.

 

And the next chapter is the last updated chapter so far??? omg I’m not ready.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 06:24 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxviii

Oh, Hermione.

 

I honestly can’t imagine going through what she’s going through right now. I am barely willing to get up in the morning for school, let alone go across time to rescue someone she hardly cared for in the beginning. So I can understand her short temper, and her offense at the fact that Dumbledore seems to think so little of her.

 

I just hope that she’s making the right choice. Because these previous chapters have been hinting more and more that Dumbledore really doesn’t agree with what she’s doing, and while Dumbledore is most certainly a morally ambiguous character, he’s generally been right all throughout the canon series. So as much as I love Hermione, I feel like she should heed his warnings a little more. And the fact that Severus was able to connect Future (Present??) Hermione with Current (Past?????) Hermione makes me feel more nervous than I can describe haha.

 

The little glimpses of Severus and Hermione in this chapter were very cute, though, and were a welcome distraction from the constant stress placed on Hermione’s shoulders. In my opinion, they should continue sneaking out to the Room of Requirement hehe.

 

What’s going to happen to Hermione, though? She really seems so unwilling to leave this current time period and I HOPE SHE DOESN’T JEOPARDIZE THE FUTURE BY STAYING HERE. BUT I DON’T KNOW WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN. Like literally no clue omg.

 

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 05:57 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxvii

Ooh, frisky.

 

I’m sorry ahaha I’m so terrible at commenting on chapters like this. It was a good chapter! You write make-out scenes really well, I’m very envious. The progression of their relationship thus far has been so believable, and I really love reading Hermione’s thoughts throughout this. And why am I beginning to sound like I’m writing an academic paper holy crap sorry for my awkwardness.

 

ANYWAY I thought the slight weirdness between the two of them when they walked into the bedroom was super cute. (Dumbledore’s disapproval makes me slightly nervous, I hope things work out alright in the end.) And I feel like it pretty much sums up any new relationship, when they take things a little further. But also I just love it when two characters in a relationship cuddle together, even without kissing or whatever. It’s just super sweet.

 

I really liked this chapter!! <33

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 05:48 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxvi

Christmas!! Oh, what a beautiful chapter. I loved the descriptions of the presents and how thoughtful each of her Ravenclaw friends are. And Dumbledore, too! I’m so glad that he finally came around and gave her the all-powerful phoenix tears.

 

At first I thought that Severus didn’t get her a present, but then Hermione explained the exchange-gifts-in-person thing so I was appeased haha.

 

ALSO I LOVE THAT THEY’RE EXCHANGING GIFTS IN THE ROOM OF REQUIREMENT.

 

Oh my goodness.

 

My heart.

 

Sorry, I just went back and read that section again for reviewing and. *flails* Severus wrote to his mother asking for help with gift-giving??? HOW CUTE IS THAT. I ACTUALLY CAN’T EVEN COMPREHEND THE CUTENESS AHHHH.

 

THERE ARE MANY CAPS IN THIS REVIEW BUT I’M JUST SO HAPPY. LITERALLY EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CHAPTER MADE ME HAPPY (except Hermione felt a little lonely in the beginning, that part made me a little sad). But I’m glad that she’s cheered up now! And omg Snape confessed my heart can’t take it.

 

THIS WAS SUCH A CUTE CHAPTER.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 05:38 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxv

Nooo, my darling Amelia. Good-bye for now. I’ll miss you bunches. :(

 

However! I am very glad that Snape is out of the Hospital Wing now. The fact that Madam Pomfrey said that she knew exactly why he was so eager to leave was hilarious, I was smiling really hard. And I love that he poked himself in the ribs to prove to Hermione how un-injured he was! All in all, his recovery is a positive event and I’m glad to have a little bit of happiness in this story after the drama of the last two chapter haha.

 

ALSO. ALSO ALSO ALSO. DID HE JUST SAY “AS YOU WISH”? AS IN, THE ALL-ICONIC QUOTE FROM THE PRINCESS BRIDE?? (If I’m reading way too much into this, just ignore me lol. I mean, does Snape even know the Princess Bride? Does he read Muggle books? Am I being delusional?) EITHER WAY I LOVE THAT QUOTE. And I think it makes sense that he would say it too (trying desperately to defend myself here haha) because he was struggling to say “I love you” plainly last chapter, so he’s probably just trying to find a roundabout way of saying “I love you” to her, right?

 

Hey. Hermione. You’ve read The Princess bride, right? Which means you should know what Snape’s trying to tell you? (I mean, she pretty much figured it out last chapter already, but she didn’t even react!!!) Oh wait. Unless I’m just totally reading wayyy too much into those three words ahaha. I forgot that I was just speculating for a second there.

 

This chapter was so domestic I loved it!! All these little things in a relationship always kills me ahhhh. <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 05:25 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxiv

*muffled screaming*

 

I literally typed out a string of reactions before I realized they were all swears and we can’t have that. But I’m so, so nauseated right now. Honestly never in my life could I have imagined that young Sirius would be able to do something like this, so this was so shocking and nauseating and just uGH SIRIUS WHY WOULD YOU DO SOMETHING SO TERRIBLE GUESS I’LL JUST HAVE TO BOOT YOU INTO THE FOURTH DIMENSION NOW BECAUSE YOU SUCK.

 

And I feel particularly upset about the way Sirius apologized too. *cries* Like, claiming that it wasn’t him? Hate to break it to you, bud, but a drunk you is still you. That’s no excuse. There are some people who, when drunk, just take off all their clothes and warble terrible songs, and then there are some people who, when drunk, sexually assault people. So yeah, there’s no excuse.

 

At least no one died holy crap.

 

Right at this moment I just want Hermione to spend a carefree day with Amelia, because I miss my darling girl and I want some updates on her life. How’s she doing? xo

 

Sorry for the short review! I had to skim the beginning a bit. :(

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 04 May 2018 05:11 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxiii

Between my allergies and a burning desire to read through every single update of this story, I can’t sleep and so I am determined to finish reviewing every chapter today. (Will I be able to do it? Who knows, considering I take like five million hours per review, and also because it’s like 1 a.m. BUT I SHALL TRY. Though, maybe I shouldn’t, because you said it ends on a cliffhanger. .___.)

 

OKAY WHO IS IT. WHO IS IT. I WAS SO TEMPTED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER BEFORE TYPING THIS REVIEW YOU HAVE NO IDEA, WHO DARES SNEAK UP ON HERMIONE LIKE THAT. I swear, if it’s Sirius Black being a creepy idiot, I’ll smack him into the next dimension. But you’ve never described Sirius Black with this type of voice before, so I’m assuming it’s someone who is well established in canon as creepy? Is it a future Death Eater? Is it…Snape, except, like, Imperiused??

 

Please let Hermione be alright omg.

 

As for the rest of the chapter, I think. Okay. I feel a lot better about Snape now. In the past few chapters, his relationship with Hermione was literally the sweetest thing ever, but there was always that unspoken bit about his use of the slur, and I’m really glad that he was super apologetic and understood everything that he did wrong, even though Hermione brushed it off as nothing haha. I’m really happy these two are talking to each other again, they’re both very sweet with each other. <3

 

Dumbledore’s concern is super understandable. Tbh I still worry about the effect that Hermione’s relationship with Snape, as cute as it is, will have on her mission to save him. But also I don’t want these two to break up?? (Please tell me that’s not the cliffhanger on Chapter 30 omg.)

 

ANYWAY I NEED TO FIND OUT WHO SCARED HERMIONE LIKE THAT SO GONNA GO ONTO THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 03 May 2018 04:39 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxii.

Oh no oh no oh no.

 

I should’ve known that after the adorable fluffiness that was last chapter, this chapter would have a number of upsetting events. THE HAPPY THINGS NEVER LAST, DO THEY. By the end of the chapter, my heart was thumping with panic (in the best way possible, don’t worry haha) because I’m honestly just so concerned about how the rest of the story is going to play out.

 

Like, what happens if Hermione gets caught? The way Jo wrote her time-travel story, she made it like there’s no other possible course of action, and that everything done in the past serves to make the present. And so I’m really curious about your take on time-travel, because I know everyone has a different idea.

 

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS: Amelia is too smart for her own good. (Also, Rosmerta, how dare you almost-reveal Hermione like that. I love you very much, and tbh it’s not your fault at all, but still, that caused me much stress.) Between Amelia’s suspicion and Remus’s, I have an uneasy suspicion that Hermione is going to get busted before her mission is at its end, and therefore she’s going to have some terribly awkward confrontation with Snape and the other students she’s friends with. While I am very, dearly proud of the wonderful Amelia for being so astute, even while all their other friends were just fooling around nonsensically, I also don’t want her to possibly mess anything up. At the very least, I hope she won’t stop being friends with Hermione. :(

 

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS: This confrontation with Lily gives me the jitters. I’m trying to figure out why Lily still seems to care for Severus. Why should she care? It’s all very confusing. But I’m also just really concerned about Hermione’s reaction. Like, okay, girl, disliking Lily for “hurting” Severus is um, a bit of a problem. I understand that between her apparent hypocrisy and the jealousy Hermione holds towards her, she doesn’t view Lily in a terribly favorable light right now. I get that. But also, I do think it still makes sense for someone to cut out a person who’s hurt them, while not wanting any harm to come to them. And then Hermione wanted to slap Lily at the end of her confrontation with Snape, which is alarming on so many levels, and I just wanted to shake her by the shoulders and go like, “No, no, no, Hermione. Lily is not the cause of your relationship problems. It isn’t her fault that you guys didn’t communicate properly with each other, so don’t go around wishing to slap her, please. Thank you.”

 

Also I need to know what’s going on in Snape’s mind, like that guy is truly an enigma. What did he hear? What specifically made him uncomfortable? Why is he refusing to talk to Hermione, who’s made it perfectly clear she isn’t going to shun him? WHAT IS GOING ON *SOBS*

 

And poor Hermione. Crying isn’t fun. :(

 

Anyway, what a dramatic and well-written chapter! I quite enjoyed thinking about certain things during this one.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 03 May 2018 12:50 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xxi.

Meg omg. This was literally the cutest chapter. You know that thing that happens when you read something cute, and then somehow without realizing it, your mouth just kinda drifts into this silly smile, and your parents walk by and are absolutely befuddled by the fact that you are grinning loopily at the computer screen? Yeah. That happened too many times this chapter to count. (True story.)

 

I should go through now and talk about everything that made me smile! (Though first I want to mention that Hermione’s nightmares made me feel really sad for her. Nightmares every night? That sounds terrible, aww. I can barely handle regular dreams once a week, let alone nightmares.) But her sleeplessness in class is very relatable. As a student, I would encourage her to take a nap in class, but Hermione is far too responsible for that hehe. OKAY BUT SNAPE’S NOTE?? After I realized that it was not in fact a cruel joke from one of the Marauders, I was laughing really hard.

 

It’s amazing what you’ve done with Snape as a character, truly. Though he’s general portrayed as unfavorable in the books, you’ve taken those characteristics and just made them fit a younger Snape while adding more dimension to him, and I’m just so impressed by you.

 

Also Snape asking Hermione what their status is?? Such a normal-relationship thing to do, and I chuckled a bit seeing it here. I love that amidst all the hectic-ness (I could’ve sworn that there’s a real world that means ‘hectic-ness’ but I’m too tired .__.) of Hermione’s life, she’s granted these small moments of normalcy. AND I CAN’T BELIEVE SNAPE JUST WENT AND SNOGGED HER IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HALLWAY LMAO. I have to be honest with you, anytime I see a couple doing PDA in the hallways at school, I just can’t look at them. It’s always secondhand embarrassment with me haha. But honestly I feel so happy for them that they’re comfortable enough doing that!!

 

I have a bad feeling about Hermione canceling her plans with Amelia. Because compromising with your boyfriend shouldn’t mean canceling plans with other friends to make time. :(

 

Yay success, though! After so many trials and errors, I’m just really glad that Hermione has successfully accomplished her goal. And ugh their banter is just so cute I literally couldn’t stop smiling in this scene, from the Stinging Jinx to the tickling to the outright snogging and then just the honest answer she gave him in “You.” AHHH. SMILE SMILE SMILE SMILE SMILES EVERYWHERE.

 

Okay I’m done.

 

Love,

Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:52 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xx.

I haven’t been keeping up with this story as regularly as I should, which is honestly really sad because I’m always super eager to read on to the end, except I just spent way too much time on real life and not enough time reviewing your wonderful story. :(

 

However I am here now, and I’m really happy about it! I read this chapter a few days ago (right after I reviewed the other one lol) and it’s been in my mind since. I’ve just been itching to type out a review, and I’m just glad that I can scratch that itch now haha. Also, I can’t believe I’m only ten chapters away from the last updated chapter?? What am I going to do when I reach that point??? I’m hoping to goodness it’s not a cliffhanger, otherwise I might just be wallowing in misery until a new chapter comes out hehe.

 

First of all can I say how cute it is that Hermione wanted to get Severus a gift? She’s honestly amazing. A true heroine. But omg I can’t believe that Severus kept it all those years, and then actually gave it to Hermione like twenty years into the future. HOW CRAZY IS THAT. I loved her flashback – flash…forward? I DON’T KNOW, TIME TRAVEL IS CONFUSING – when she remembered the day Snape lent her the stirring stick, and now I have so many questions! So did Snape know 100% who she was? If he did, then why was he so mean to poor Hermione in her time at Hogwarts? Also, did he still have feelings for her?? Because that raises a few moral dilemmas as well. But most of all I can’t believe he kept it all those years. He must’ve really liked Hermione, aww. <3

 

(Also, thank goodness Hermione didn’t write her full name on the stirring stick haha, otherwise Past Hermione – ………Future Hermione? – would have been shocked out of her mind.)

 

Literally everything in Hermione’s life right now is so complicated, and I’m just so amazed at your ability to keep it all straight. I’m confusing myself just reviewing this story, but you’ve managed to piece together this beautiful time travel piece and I’m just so happy that you wrote this! It’s really so much fun to read, I love it.

 

Also their banter, I just can’t get over it. These two are so cute together, and Hermione seemed so much like herself that I was shocked for a moment when you reminded us that she had disguised herself. Hermione with long black hair is something that my brain has a hard time putting together. In some ways, it makes me a little sad that Hermione can’t show what she really looks like to Snape…but that would just complicate everything further, wouldn’t it. :(

 

Oh ho ho, that make out scene. ;D

 

Ugh this was such a good chapter!! I’m so glad I could finally get this review down. <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 24 Apr 2018 09:28 PM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xix.

CUTE AHH.

 

This might sound really weird, but my favorite part of this chapter was when Hermione went off into the Forbidden Forest in order to collect the unicorn horn. A close second favorite is when she was crushing the horn up and storing it. I don’t know why, but I just love scenes when characters are out gathering important ingredients that are used for magical spells or potions or whatever. I don’t know, it’s very exciting. And you made it even more exciting, because of your descriptions of Hermione’s actions and the forest and the unicorn horn and her thoughts!

 

Anyway. Sorry about that, I really don’t know why I like these sorts of things so much.

 

I love the development of Hermione and Snape’s relationship. I’m actually really relieved that no one’s giving them grief over it; I don’t think Hermione wants that unnecessary stress on top of her all-important mission of saving Severus Snape’s life haha.

 

And poor Hermione omg, when she was overwhelmed by the frustration of it all and started crying, I wanted to hug her so badly. Thankfully Snape was there to do it for me. But ugh the Golden Trio went through everything so young, and now there’s this added pressure for Hermione to deal with. You can do it, Hermione!! I have so much faith in you!!! (An unrelated thought just struck me: if Hermione was seventeen when she traveled back in time, does this mean she’s currently one-to-two years older than Snape right now? Math is not my strong suit, haha, so I don’t know.)

 

I can’t believe Slughorn caught them ahahaha I get so embarrassed at just the thought of that. Anyway, the two handled it well, and I’m glad Hermione got to laugh a little after her frustration. <3

 

Wonderful chapter, as always! Your writing is always so fun and interesting. <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 19 Apr 2018 05:46 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xviii.

OMG SO MANY AMAZING THINGS THIS CHAPTER. CONFESSIONS, FIRST KISSES, EMOTIONAL BREAKTHROUGHS. THEY’RE SO CUTE.

 

Literally that entire scene where they were awkwardly and embarrassingly confessing their feelings for each other, I was smiling like an outright fool. I love how Hermione kept trying to downplay her feelings at first, because she was scared of taking such a foreign relationship (across eras, as well haha) so fast, but then by the end of the chapter she was like, “That’s ridiculous.” Also the fact that Snape crushed his ingredients with more vigor after she admitted her feelings for him made me laugh haha.

 

Also, Remus has almost definitely figured out by this point that she’s from a different time period, right? If not, then at least the book helped make Future Remus realize what had been happening while Hermione was at Hogwarts. Anyway, I love him so much, and seeing him so alive and well as Hermione interacts with him makes me so, so sad. There weren’t nearly enough Hermione/Remus interactions in the books.

 

AND WHEN SHE AND SNAPE ARE ON THE ISLAND, SHE LEANS HER HEAD ON HIS SHOULDER. AND THEN HE WRAPS HIS ARM AROUND HER. And I realize I’m just regurgitating the events (this happens a lot when I get excited haha) but I’m just too delighted to think of a coherent response haha. Ughhh you write these two so, so well. You made a super compelling argument for Hermione/Snape in this chapter. I love their banter, and their playfulness with each other, and that super impromptu kiss that Snape pulled her into!! I’m just waiting for a make-out scene at this point haha.

 

Anyway, these developments in their relationship are super exciting! <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 19 Apr 2018 05:34 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xvii.

I JUST REALIZED I HAVEN’T YET REVIEWED THIS TODAY (I guess tomorrow, since it’s past midnight?). So here I am!

 

Okay and after reading this chapter I realize that I am likely not going to be able to stop myself from also reading and reviewing the next chapter, because THEY’RE ABOUT TO TALK ABOUT THEIR FEELINGS FOR EACH OTHER. AHHH.

 

But back to this chapter! Hermione’s really, really smart omg. I love how you wrote her exchange with Slughorn. It was so clever of her to pretend to ask for a Potions apprenticeship (and to get Snape’s help while she was at it, because, I mean, having these two nerds together pretty much guarantees a successful potion), and to convince Slughorn to let her use the Restricted Section. Also, the way she carefully asked Dumbledore for the phoenix tears was so smart too!! Ahh I love her so much.

 

I also really like that she has a backup plan, in case things still end up with Snape getting bitten by Nagini. Though, my question is, if Snape does change enough in his time with Hermione to end up not joining the Death Eaters in the first place, then how will that affect the future? He only ever properly meets Dumbledore because he’s devastated and guilted by Lily’s death, and that leads him down the road to being a double agent. And if he doesn’t join the Death Eaters, I’m not sure if that will play out in the same way. It’s possible that he’ll still be a double agent, but I doubt he’d be nearly as involved in the war if things didn’t play out the way they did in the books. I don’t see him joining the Order of Merlin on his own accord. I’m just speculating, but I’m so interested to see how this story ends up!!

 

OKAY BUT BACK TO THE END. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS SO I’M REALLY SORRY THAT THIS REVIEW IS SHORTER THAN NORMAL BECAUSE THEY’RE GOING TO BE TALKING ABOUT THEIR FEELINGS.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 18 Apr 2018 04:41 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xvi.

I am here and completely ready to express my feelings!!

 

First of all, I would like to say that Amelia is a complete and utter sweetheart for wanting her friend to be happy despite disliking Severus so much. I adore her very much, and I’m really sad at the fate that Jo has laid out for her.

 

And Snape apparently cleans up really nicely! (Oh, I kept forgetting to mention this before, but that faceclaim you’ve picked out for Snape fits him perfectly. He’s not overly attractive but not exaggeratedly repulsive either, and I think it’s such a good choice. I don’t even know how you found him haha.) Their blushing was very cute. AND ALSO THEY’RE HOLDING HANDS?? Which, I mean, good for them!! But, Hermione, if you’re trying to keep your emotional distance, holding hands with your crush is perhaps not the best place to start.

 

These two were super cute together at the party. I was knocked out of my socks when Snape actually knew how to dance; that was not a skill I expected from him! Still, I’m very happy for Hermione that he did know how to dance, otherwise it probably would have been an awkwardly painful business. Ahhh these two are so cute together when there’s not the entire fate of the world resting on Hermione’s shoulders. Also when we’re not thinking about Snape’s terrible past actions. When these two are together, it’s like they’re in their own separate world, and I hope that Snape can come to earn everyone else’s forgiveness. <3

 

ALSO THEY NEARLY KISSED. IN PUBLIC. (Public kisses always embarrass me very much, so I got a bit of secondhand embarrassment here. But that’s a me problem haha.)

 

Okay and then this next part upset me to a considerable degree because all I wanted was for Hermione and Lily to be friends. *cries* And right now, I’m trying to understand why Lily appears to be jealous; maybe it’s because a friend who was so dear to her treated her like trash and generally had little respect for her as an individual person with feelings and desires, while that same friend is now treating someone else with the respect that Lily deserved. I think if I were Lily, I would be a little upset too. Also, I wish Hermione wouldn’t be so harsh on Lily! It hurt my heart to see that. I seriously doubt that Lily has any romantic intentions towards Snape (because, I mean, he called her a Mudblood on top of generally disregarding her opinion about why his magical practices were bad), so I wish that Hermione wouldn’t feel so threatened. She seemed to think that Lily was trying to stop the relationship between Hermione and Snape from happening purely out of jealousy.

 

This line made me a little worried about Hermione-- “Whatever happened between Lily and Severus was in the past, and she didn't feel it right for Lily to intrude. She had no claim on Severus any longer.” Because what she’s talking about happened like half a year ago, max. And she still hasn’t heard Snape apologize for his ingrained prejudice yet. HOLD YOUR HORSES UNTIL HE DOES SO, HERMIONE.

 

And I was just wringing my hands the whole time because!! Hermione!!!! I want you guys to be friends!!!!!

 

Anyway this chapter gave me many feelings. <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 13 Apr 2018 03:41 AM · [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xv.

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU WOULD PLAY WITH MY FEELINGS LIKE THAT. I SHOULD’VE KNOWN BETTER THAN TO FALL FOR THE OLD “IT WAS JUST A DREAM” TRICK. AND I WAS GETTING SO EXCITED TOO, HMPH. When it turned out to be just a dream, my jaw actually dropped open, because I had not been expecting that at all haha.

 

Though, Hermione’s dreams are very vivid. I hope she doesn’t sleeptalk.

 

That’s okay. At least this gives them more time to talk things out? Hopefully a little bit about what Snape did to Lily? And once again, I would like to commend Hermione on her self-control and her intelligence; there’s a lot resting on her shoulders, and so far she seems to have been making all the right decisions. “She worried she could potentially ruin the very fabric of time” -- yes this sounds like quite a stressful endeavor, so good for Hermione! I wonder how long she’ll be able to keep this self-control going for, haha.

 

Also I love that Snape is willing to risk the bullying of the Marauders to spend time at Hogsmeade with Hermione. (Though, I’m not sure if I’d want to be Hermione’s friends in this moment, haha. She seems to spend a disproportionate amount of her time with Snape. Of course, she’s on a mission, so there’s that to consider.) But ugh I feel so terrible for him that literally every positive experience he could ever have is always ruined in some way by the Marauders. Especially Sirius, since James is on that campaign to improve himself as a person. Anyway, bullying is terrible, and I feel really terribly for Snape.

 

I love everything about their Hogsmeade date, though. And Hermione might insist it’s not a date, but they literally went around the whole time with linked arms, so I’m calling BS on her, haha. But their date was such a them thing to do! They went to Scrivenshaft’s, for crying out loud. And then they went in search for potions ingredients! All while enjoying themselves.

 

These two nerds. *shakes head*

 

When they arrived at an empty The Three Broomsticks, I was hoping they could finally relax over a mug of butterbeer, but then of course Lucius had to show up and ruin everything. I’m really worried now, though. Because I can’t tell if Snape was closed off afterwards because he was disturbed by the offer, or because he was actually considering it. I’m really, really hoping that he’s been changed enough that he’ll refuse, but I have since learned not to get my hopes up about happy events. :(

 

AHHH WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN. WHY AM I ENDING EVERY CHAPTER ON SUCH A DISTRESSED NOTE.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 13 Apr 2018 03:10 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xiv.

SO MANY GLORIOUS THINGS HAPPENED THIS CHAPTER. I AM PREPARED TO GUSH.

 

Though, first, I wanted to talk about the more serious aspect of this chapter: Hermione’s defense of Snape in the face of her friends. From her perspective, I can definitely understand why she likes Snape so much. He’s kind to her (or, he wasn’t at first, but he changed in that aspect), he’s incredibly smart, he’s hardworking, and after discovering all that, she began to find him quite attractive. However, when she yelled at Remus for trying to warn her, I winced a little at her reasoning. She was thinking something about how she shouldn’t even be bothered by something that occurred before they’d even met, but just because she wasn’t present for it doesn’t mean it didn’t happen, you know?

 

At this point in the story, I am two thousand percent ready for Snape’s arc. You’ve written his gradual character development so, so beautifully, and I think there’s just one last stretch that he has to cross before he makes it, which I think Hermione is misunderstanding a little bit. She mentions that she hasn’t even brought the Mudblood scene up with him yet...which means that she hasn’t really even given him a chance to explain himself yet. I don’t think there’s any adequate way Snape can make excuses for what he did to Lily, but something that I really want to hear from his mouth is a good and proper apology for what he said. I want him to say that he was wrong to use the slur, and that he was wrong to learn the Dark Arts, and that he never should have hung out with future Death Eaters.

 

(One of my main issues with Snape in the books is that he never actually...does any of that. The only apology we see from him is when he’s a teenager and begging Lily to forgive him, but he’s not sorry for what he said, he’s sorry that he said it to Lily.)

 

I can understand why Hermione’s annoyed that her friends keep reminding her about Snape’s past, but it’s really not about the fact that they think her incapable of taking care of herself, in my opinion. Getting into relationships with people who’ve done...questionable things in the past has a good chance of that person repeating the mistakes, so I’m also a little worried for her. I can’t tell which direction this story is going, ahh!

 

(Also I just wanted to mention -- I hope I’m not being too nitpicky or opinionated this way. if you want me to focus on other things, just let me know! I don’t want to bog down your reviews with my thoughts on these sorts of things if you don’t like it haha. <3)

 

ONTO THE GLORIOUS THINGS.

 

HE TUCKED HER HAIR BEHIND HER EAR. I REPEAT, HE TUCKED HER HAIR BEHIND HER EAR. AND THEN HIS HAND HOVERED THERE. (I don’t know why I’m recapping the events of this chapter as though you didn’t write it, but) THAT SCENE HAPPENED AND I WAS FLAILING. THE SEXUAL TENSION IS SO THICK YOU COULD CUT IT WITH A KNIFE HOLY COW.

 

That Truth or Dare scene was also pretty great, though as soon as Rita whispered the suggestion I was like, “Oh no.” And it turned out to be the exact sort of thing I’d expect from her. I do think her friends should stop teasing her about it, but also Hermione is ridiculously deep in denial haha. AND THEN THE ENDING. WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN. AM I GETTING TOO EXCITED. PROBABLY.

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 12 Apr 2018 05:30 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xiii.

Lmao look at Hermione being in denial. Her oxygen levels drop even when he’s only just looking at her, and I think that Hermione needs to accept her feelings and continue with her life. I feel like life is much easier when you embrace that you like someone instead of just arguing with yourself all the time. Like, look how hard Hermione’s fighting it! A page later she literally feels jealousy at the thought of Snape spending time with Lily, and she’s still lying to herself haha.

 

I’m sorry, I’m just very tickled by this.

 

It’s nice seeing Snape in a positive mood for once. He’s always been either borderline neutral or grumpy (but mostly grumpy), so seeing him with a smile on his face and excitement in his voice was unfamiliar but refreshing. I’m glad that he thinks spending time with Hermione is a fun way to pass the day. If I could spend the day with Hermione, I’d probably be out of my mind with excitement tbh, so I can understand Snape quite well.

 

Also, the scene when they’re in the boat and arriving at the small island was perhaps one of my favorites in terms of description, because it was described so well that I felt a magical atmosphere radiating from the first-hand experience that Hermione had. I want to visit this fictional little island so badly. It just seems like such a beautiful place, that I feel like I could live there for the rest of my life and feel happy. No wonder Snape finds this place to be a bit of a safe haven for when he’s feeling down. (I’m finding an alarming number of similarities between Snape and myself this chapter. First, Hermione; second, this pretty little island.)

 

WHEN THEY ALMOST KISSED MY HEART PALPITATIONS WENT THROUGH THE ROOF. THAT’S ALL I’LL SAY ABOUT THAT.

 

(Except that’s not all I’ll say, because apparently not only am I ridiculously verbose but I am also a liar.)

 

I think it’s smart of Hermione to want to avoid falling into romantic traps like this; she’s pretty careful this chapter not to encourage romance despite feeling certain...feelings herself. So despite the sexual tension in this chapter and how much it makes me want to just lock these two in a broom closet together, I do think it’s really smart of her to be wary of complicating things this way. (Though I have a feeling that her prudence isn’t going to last for long haha.) So I did agree with her decision not to kiss him, despite how much she wanted to (EVEN THOUGH SHE DENIES IT), and I was upset with Snape for acting colder after she pulled away. Because, hey, man, you can feel disappointed but don’t...act that way. At least it didn’t last for too long.

 

Yeah, what James and Sirius did to Snape is pretty inexcusable. Snape’s hatred for them makes complete sense; there’s no reason why he should have any warm feelings towards towards the Marauders. However, I disagree with Hermione’s indignation on his behalf towards Dumbledore, who let Death Eaters grow under the roof of his school, even when they used Dark magic on Muggle-born students. Being lenient towards the Marauders doesn’t mean that Dumbledore favors them, in my opinion; it’s because his standards for expulsion are far, far too low, to the point where Death Eaters can get away with what they do. Like, Snape has every right to despise Dumbledore for not punishing the Marauders more harshly, but I don’t think Snape should think it’s about favoritism.

 

Afterwards, when Snape was trying to ask Hermione to Slughorn’s party, I was super conflicted. On one hand, I did want to feel bad for him, but on the other, Hermione’s idea of staying far away from romantic entanglements is logical and intelligent, and I wholeheartedly support her haha.

 

Also, Lily. I love Lily. She was really personally affected by what Snape did, and I’m really glad that Hermione didn’t get mad at her for prying, because Lily doesn’t deserve that.

 

Really amazing chapter! <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 11 Apr 2018 05:04 AM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xii.

Oh my god, this was the absolute cutest?? I was smiling from beginning to end. From the way you’ve written Snape’s development, to his ridiculous pride and the way Hermione furiously responds to it, to how freaking awkward Snape is, this whole chapter was just adorable.

 

(Also, very relieved that Dumbledore did not intend to ship Hermione off to her regular time period.)

 

I can’t believe Snape offered to walk with her! Like, that’s such a couple-y thing to do! This kid is really pulling all the moves, isn’t he? First this, and later on he asks her on a “study session” (which should pretty much be their code word for “date,” in my humble opinion), and then he also brings sandwiches! And butterbeer! Really, Snape is checking off all the right boxes when it comes to dating. This guy is smitten. Seeing him now versus that horrifically rude person he was a few weeks ago is amazing, I’m so impressed by how you managed to develop his character.

 

And Hermione’s feelings are growing too! (I’m using way too many exclamation marks but I’m just so excited about this.) I loved how Amelia confronted her about her feelings for Snape, but Hermione just vehemently protested before getting frustrated haha. The lady doth protest too much, methinks.

 

Another thing that I absolutely love about this story, that I think you do incredibly, is to make sure that Hermione has all these little things that she does which alters history. In this chapter, it was the Animagus scene, where she manages to direct an entire conversation to help sway the Marauders to do what they do. I love Hermione so much, and I absolutely adore the way you wrote her. She’s smart, quick-thinking, and so clever, and I love everything about her ahhh. <3

 

That study session scene was just so so cute, I can’t get over it. There are so many little moments that I adored, like him awkwardly shuffling in (“awkward” seems to be the key word to describe Snape whenever he’s around Hermione these days), or him offering her his hand (I screeched inwardly when this happened; it’s the little things that make me happy haha), or when he pretended that he wasn’t the one who asked her to the study session in the first place. Obviously he’s still flawed, and not everything that made him unlikable in the beginning has disappeared, such as that ridiculous pride of his. Every time he snapped at Hermione I wanted to reach through the screen and slap him upside the head because, I mean, SHE DIDN’T HAVE TO HELP YOU, SNAPE. GRIN AND BEAR IT, YOU ASKED FOR THIS. I’m also worried that his pride might cause genuine harm to Hermione in the future, in the same way it did for Lily. Fingers crossed!

 

What I love about this is that you picked a good time to show Snape’s development. He’s still young, which means that, though yes he’s said and done terrible things, he should be allowed to improve without his past hanging over him for the rest of his life. It’s not fair to condemn a teenager for life. (When they do terrible things as a fully grown adult, though... It’s a little harder to forgive haha.) So I’m so excited to see where Snape goes from here, because it’s when he’s at this age that I’m most open-minded towards his growth as a person.

 

Also I’ve noticed that it really doesn’t matter what someone looks like as a first impression, because once you find out whether their personality is good or bad, their features sort of...become pretty or ugly, depending on how much you like them. So it makes sense that Hermione finds him attractive! They’re both so similar, and she can talk to him, and she also gets these fluttery feelings a lot, so I understand her. (Not to mention, though, your faceclaim for Snape is actually really good-looking to begin with?? I mean, obviously they’re not like Chris Evans beautiful, but it really, really suits Snape.)

 

This was a really, really good chapter! <3

 

~Eva



Name: justawillowtree (Signed) · Date: 10 Apr 2018 09:19 PM · starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Story:Saving Severus Snape Chapter: xi.

I was too tired to review last night, so I’m making it up with an earlier, pre-evening review (or, at least it’s nearly evening for me haha). These days, my reviewing process for your story is as follows: (1) read the chapter, (2) type the review, (3) read the next chapter because I always want to know what happens next before I go to bed, even if I don’t review it that night, (4) struggle a ridiculous amount not to just binge the whole fic, (5) sleep, (6) read it again the next day to review, etc.

 

I’m having a lot of fun reviewing your story! Even though it’s a painful exercise in self-control not to keep going haha.

 

Okay so what I found absolutely adorable was how Hermione was freaking out in the beginning like it was a first date (though in some ways, I suppose a study session would feel a lot like a date to two bookish people haha). I also thought it was really funny how Severus was waiting in the area that Hermione wanted to sit. Great minds think alike! Or they’re just very similar people with similar interests, which probably means they’ll work out together in the end. If there’s a happy ending, of course. But also they’re both so protective of their books! Hermione’s violent line of thinking when Snape reached over and shut her book was hilarious.

 

Personally, I think that the Sirius presented in this story is a little more harmful than what Hermione gives him credit for, but what worried me a little about this conversation is that Hermione thinks Sirius is alright as a person, albeit annoying, but that she was pretty willing to speak really badly of him in order to stay on Severus’s good side. And I don’t know, there’s something nervewracking about that (also how she tore into Sirius later). Personally, I do think that Sirius deserved that to a degree, but she didn’t think so, and that’s what’s important. So I’m worried. I hope she keeps her morals later on. We’ll see, though!

 

I have to be completely honest with you, I am not used to Severus being presented as vaguely handsome. So the first time Hermione thought that I was like “ehm that’s Snape we’re talking about,” but now I’ve gotten used to the idea haha. And he’s beginning to like her too! Though maybe he’s always liked her since the beginning and is only expressing it now. Because, I mean, who wouldn’t love Hermione, am I right?

 

Also his displeasure at the fact that Hermione had to leave for Dumbledore’s office was kinda cute.

 

BUT WHAT?? IS DUMBLEDORE TRYING TO GET HER TO LEAVE. AHH.

 

I really loved this chapter! <3

 

~Eva



Submit a Review